top of page




Shabbat means REST!  When God rested from His work of creation, He gave us the 7th day – Shabbat, a sign between Himself and His people, a commemoration of our Creator and the very act of creation.  God calls Shabbat a “holy convocation”, a gathering of believers assembled together for worship, praise, and celebration.  Shabbat firmly sets our feet on the Highway of Holiness!  

Exo 20:8-11





The 7 Biblical Feast Days are called “Moadim”.  The feasts are a remembrance of past events; a celebration of the present activity of Yeshua in our lives; and a rehersal of our future that will be fulfilled in the Lord.  God’s feast days listed in Leviticus 23 are divided into two main categories:


Passover (Pesach), Firstfruits (Yom Habikkurim), Unleavened Bread (Matzot), and Pentecost (Shavuot).


Feast of Trumpets (Yom Teruah), Day of Atonement (Yom Kippur) and Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot).

The Feast Days reveal Yeshua to us!  His death, burial and resurrection, His return and indwelling among us, the God who was, the God who is, and the God who is to come!

Other special Feast Time events include Chanukah (Feast of Dedication/Festival of Lights) and Purim (Lots).





Rosh Chodesh/Feast of the New Moon is the first day of the month on the lunar calendar.  The literal meaning of the Rosh Chodesh is “Head of the Month” which has a correlation to the “First of the Month” or “New Moon”.  

Psalm 104:19





The Hebrew word “Mikveh” means immersion in water and this physical act represents a deep immersion in the Holy Spirit!  We step out of the Mikveh cleansed or “born again” into a renewed life with the Lord.  The mikveh process facilitates a healing deep within ourselves as we confess any known sin or any patterns of habitual sin. 

1 John 1:8-9

bottom of page